P.O. Box 1253 Melbourne, FL 32903 info@hopeofbrevard.com 321.474.0966 - Fax: 321.574.0799

Our Staff

Drew Warren

Executive Director


Drew Warren served on the Board of Directors of Community of Hope for over five years before accepting the position as Executive Director. He has a passion and calling to work with families and children in need. Prior to coming to Community of Hope, Mr. Warren served as a mental health therapist, a college professor, and college dean and president.

Nicole Love

Case Manager


While most of Nicole's professional experience is in technology and engineering, she has spent countless hours volunteering with homeless families and individuals in Brevard over the last ten years. She's earned high praise from those with whom she's collaborated.

Outside of her everyday work, you can find her spending time with her spending time with her husband and cheering on her kids at the sidelines of their sporting events. They also enjoy serving the community as a family.

Board of Directors

Stephanie Hopper, President

Bartow Willingham, 1st Vice President

Susan Blair, 2nd Vice President

Tracy Masters, Secretary  

Becky McCowen, Treasurer

Board Members

Bryan Becker
Alyssa Buchanan
Kevin/Karen Brown
Judy Dolan-Wood
Megan Howard
Brian Ledford
Linda Parrish
Ellen Rogers
Mable Williams